Kend Rose Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Game Master Application :D

2 posters

Go down

Game Master Application :D Empty Game Master Application :D

Post  Kira Sun Sep 30, 2007 7:48 am

GM APP:By Kira

1.Your real name :Jason Minas

2.Name in game : Kira

3.Country : Australia

4.What you know about Rose Evolution Online? I know alot about the rose online game and i've been playing Rose for many years.

5.GM exp :I've been GM in Oynky Rose/JellyRose and i know the basic commands for GM and i also have the item list and item list creator. i helped alot of players in rose and i am mostly active. i know how to solve my problems when there are annoying players and i give 3 warnings befor DC.

6.Why shoud we choose you :I think that you should choose me to be a GM because i have alot of GM experience I will be on the forums and in the game to help players with there problem and to make people join the server and enjoy.

=] thanks for reading hope u reply.

Kira
Noob
Noob

Back to top Go down

Game Master Application :D Empty GM app by: MeMyselfandI

Post  joel Mon Oct 01, 2007 6:55 am

1.Your real name :Joel Escolano

2.Name in game : MeMyselfandI
3.Country : Phillipines

4.What you know about Rose Evolution Online? I know alot about the rose online game and i've been playing Rose 2 years.. Im a RoseOnline addict.

5.GM exp :I've been GM in James Rose and HeavenLy Rose and i know the basic commands for GM and i also have the item list.

6.Why shoud we choose you :I think that you should choose me to be a GM because i have alot of GM experience..Im a kind Gm and help anyone who need my help.. Im always active and online as following time, 7:00 pm- 12:00 mm 1:00 pm-4:pm on weekdays. and almost 24 hours in WeekEnds.

thanks for reading hope you reply with this!

joel
Noob
Noob

Back to top Go down

Game Master Application :D Empty Re: Game Master Application :D

Post  Kira Mon Oct 01, 2007 8:32 am